CROQUIS
SKETCH

SKETCH

Manual drawing to represent easily and spontaneously the project idea. Used during the first appointment with the client to determine the intentions.

MAQUETTE
MODEL

MODEL

Miniature project to visualize the three-dimensional space. Now almost completely replaced by digital mockup, can be performed on request of the customer.

MAQUETTE NUMERIQUE
DIGITAL MODEL

DIGITAL MODEL

3D geometric representation made on computer. Allows the customer a better understanding of the project, avoids disappointments and misunderstandings.

SIMULATION THERMIQUE
ENERGY SIMULATION

ENERGY SIMULATION

Study thermal project with dedicated software, from the 3D model. With the entry into force of the new thermal regulations (RT2012) it became necessary for the filing of a building permit, studies of thermal phase from sketch.

PHOTOMONTAGE
PHOTOMONTAGE

PHOTOMONTAGE

Integration of the project into its environment, performed on computer. Mainly used in deposition phase of building permits, used to assess the building in the landscape and building architect of France to judge the stylistic coherence.

RENDU PHOTOREALISTE
Photorealistic rendering

Photorealistic rendering

very detailed visual work, that can pass for a photograph. Made on customer request, can visualize the project in three dimensions with textures and lighting simulations that are closer to reality.

PDF 3D
PDF 3D

PDF 3D

Send by e-mail a PDF file containing the project in 3D. Used to allow the client to view calmly on their own computer file , simply, without having to install special software ( acrobat reader can read this format and it is installed in the majority of computer, or downloaded free from the internet). This system allows you to rotate the project, to have a vision from several points of view.

PLAN TECHNIQUE
TECHNICAL PLAN

TECHNICAL PLAN

Two-dimensional representation of the completed project to the computer DWG. Used in several phases of the project, permit the execution plans, provides a technical reading of the project from the town hall and companies that make the work.

ECHANTILLONS
SAMPLES

SAMPLES

Many and varied samples can choose more reliably, for example in the case of colors the human eye distinguishes colors much better from a sufficiently large, that is why we use swatches A5.

SPECTROCOLORIMETRE
SPECTROCOLORIMETRE

SPECTROCOLORIMETRE

Measure the color of a given material and thus provides information about its parameters trichromatic (shade, saturation, or luminance reflectance) The use of the spectrophotometer used to calibrate computer equipment (screen, software, Printer) for prints with good color fidelity and better represent the future project.

INSTRUMENTS DE MESURE
MEASURING INSTRUMENTS

MEASURING INSTRUMENTS

Modern measuring instruments enable exact quotation taken. they are indispensable for accurate readings, check the humidity of a wall ect

VIDEOPROJECTION
VIDEO PROJECTION

VIDEO PROJECTION

The advantage of projectors is the distribution of a large image. It is useful to represent architecture projects with a scale closer to what will become a reality, and allows our customers to better understand their future home.

CROQUIS
CROQUIS

CROQUIS

Dessin manuel permettant de représenter facilement et spontanément l'idée du projet. Utilisé pendant les premiers rendez vous avec le client afin de fixer les intentions.

MAQUETTE
MAQUETTE

MAQUETTE

Miniature du projet permettant de visualiser l'espace en trois dimensions. Actuellement quasi totalement substituée par la maquette numérique, peut être réalisée sur demande du client.

MAQUETTE NUMERIQUE
MAQUETTE NUMERIQUE

MAQUETTE NUMERIQUE

Représentation géométrique en 3D réalisée sur ordinateur. Permet au client une meilleure compréhension du projet, évite les déceptions et les malentendus.

SIMULATION THERMIQUE
SIMULATION THERMIQUE

SIMULATION THERMIQUE

Étude thermique du projet réalisé avec un logiciel dédie, à partir du modèle 3D. Avec l' entrée en vigueur de la nouvelle réglementation thermique (RT2012) il est devenu indispensable pour le dépôt d'un permis de construire, de réaliser des études thermiques depuis la phase d' esquisse.

PHOTOMONTAGE
PHOTOMONTAGE

PHOTOMONTAGE

Insertion du projet dans son environnement, réalisé sur ordinateur. Utilisé surtout en phase de dépôt de permis de construire, permet d’apprécier la construction dans le paysage et à l'Architecte de Bâtiment de France de juger la cohérence stylistique.

RENDU PHOTOREALISTE
RENDU PHOTOREALISTE

RENDU PHOTOREALISTE

œuvre visuelle très détaillée, qui peut passer pour une photographie. Réalisée sur demande du client, permet de visualiser le projet en trois dimensions avec des textures et des simulations d'éclairage qui se rapprochent de la réalité.

PDF 3D
PDF 3D

PDF 3D

Envoi par e-mail d'un fichier PDF contenant le projet en 3D. Utilisé pour permettre au client de visionner calmement sur son propre ordinateur le fichier , avec simplicité, sans avoir à installer des logiciels particuliers ( acrobat reader permet de lire ce format et il est installé dans la majorité des ordinateur, ou téléchargeable gratuitement depuis internet). Ce système permet de pivoter le projet, pour en avoir une vision depuis plusieurs points de vue.

PLAN TECHNIQUE
PLAN TECHNIQUE

PLAN TECHNIQUE

Représentation en deux dimensions du projet réalisé à l'ordinateur en format DWG. Utilisée dans plusieurs phases du projet, du permis au plans d’exécutions, permet une lecture technique du projet de la part de la mairie et des entreprises qui réalisent les travaux.

ECHANTILLONS
ECHANTILLONS

ECHANTILLONS

Divers et variés les échantillons permettent de choisir de manière plus sure Utilisés à bon escient les échantillons nous permettent de faire choisir au client les bonnes couleurs ou matériaux, par exemple dans le cas des couleurs l' oeil humain distingue beaucoup mieux les couleurs à partir d' une taille suffisamment grande, c 'est pourquoi nous utilisons des nuanciers au format A5.

SPECTROCOLORIMETRE
SPECTROCOLORIMETRE

SPECTROCOLORIMETRE

Mesure la couleur d'un matériau donné et renseigne ainsi sur ses paramètres trichromatiques (teinte, saturation, luminance ou réflectance) L' utilisation du spectrocolorimètre permet de calibrer son équipement informatique (écran, logiciel, imprimante) pour obtenir des impressions avec une bonne fidélité des couleurs et ainsi mieux représenter le futur projet.

INSTRUMENTS DE MESURE
INSTRUMENTS DE MESURE

INSTRUMENTS DE MESURE

Les instruments de mesures modernes permettent la prise de cotation exacte. ils nous sont indispensables pour faire des relevés précis, vérifier l' humidité d' un mur ect

VIDEOPROJECTION
VIDEOPROJECTION

VIDEOPROJECTION

L' avantage des vidéoprojecteurs est la diffusion d' une image de grande taille. Il est utile en architecture pour représenter les projets avec une échelle plus proche de ce qui deviendra une réalité, et permet ainsi à notre clientèle de mieux appréhender leur future habitation.