ARCHITECTURE

  • Advisory visit our agency

    If you want to build or renovate, and you are unsure on how to approach your project, Come and visit us at the agency, We welcome you with pleasure to discuss your project, guide you and expose you how we work. This visit will not be charged.
  • Advisory visit to the project site

    You are considering the purchase of land or a property and you want that an architect is going on site to advise you on the potential of the property and give you ideas. We offer an advisory visit. Service invoiced
  • Mission preliminary studies

    If you are considering filing for a building permit , it is strongly recommended to perform a preliminary study to verify the constructability of the operation in terms of planning rules and establish an outline of the project in relation to the available budget. Mission subject to contract. Price on request
  • Mission project and building permit

    If you have a project that requires a permit deposition process, we offer this mission which includes a draft summary, a draft final file preparation and building permit (or prior declaration) Mission subject to contract. Price on request
  • Site supervision & amp; Mastery of work

    Monitoring the work until receipt represents the culmination of the design study, if you want the complete final phase our services we can offer a full mission. Mission subject to contract. Price on request to the percentage of the final amount of work ht.

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE

  • Advisory visit our agency

    You need to renovate your home or improve your property for sale or rent and you do not know how to organize your project, or have doubts about its feasibility ? Come visit us at the agency to discuss your project, we will explain how we work. This visit will not be charged.
  • Advisory visit to the project site

    You want to buy a property but unsure of its potential, you want tips to enhance property for sale or lease, or simply renovating your home ? An architect can go there to advise you and where appropriate take the necessary measures to achieve plans. Delivery charged at the time : 100€ the first hour (including travel costs) and 50 € for each subsequent hour.
  • Level 1: Before project, sketch

    You need to renovate your home or improve your property for sale or rent and you do not know how to organize your project, or have doubts about its feasibility ? Come visit us at the agency to discuss your project, we will explain how we work. This visit will not be charged.
  • Level 2: Detailed project

    You want to buy a property but unsure of its potential, you want tips to enhance property for sale or lease, or simply renovating your home ? An architect can go there to advise you and where appropriate take the necessary measures to achieve plans. Delivery charged at the time : 100€ the first hour (including travel costs) and 50 € for each subsequent hour.
  • Level 3: Site supervision & amp; Mastery of work

    Monitoring the work until receipt represents the culmination of the design study, if you want the complete final phase our services we can offer a full mission. Price on request to the percentage of the final amount of work ht.

DESIGN

  • Custom furniture design

    Thanks to this service you will get ideas and solutions through sketches, plans for development proposals, 3D views and boards of moods, without opt ​​for a full service. Price on request
  • Unique design

    Following the pre-project phase, if you want more details, we offer this service which includes the final plan listed, the final 3D perspectives, plans masonry, Electrical installation and plumbing as well as a description of the work that will allow you to establish estimates by entreprises.Prix quotation

ARCHITECTURE

  • Visite conseil dans notre agence

    Si vous désirez construire ou rénover, et que vous avez des incertitudes sur la manière d' aborder votre projet, venez nous rendre visite à l' agence, nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir pour parler de votre projet, vous orienter et vous exposer notre manière de travailler. Cette visite ne vous sera pas facturée.
  • Visite conseil sur le site du projet

    Vous envisagez l' achat d' un terrain ou d' un bien immobilier et vous souhaitez qu' un architecte se rende sur place pour vous conseiller sur le potentiel du bien et vous apporter des idées. Nous vous proposons une visite conseil. Prestation facturée
  • Mission d' études préliminaires

    Si vous envisagez le dépôt d' un permis de construire , il est fortement conseillé de réaliser une étude préliminaire qui permet de vérifier la constructibilité de l' opération au regard des règles d' urbanisme et d'établir une esquisse du projet par rapport au budget disponible. Mission soumise à un contrat. Prix sur devis
  • Mission projet et permis de construire

    Si vous avez un projet qui nécessite une démarche de dépôt de permis, nous vous proposons cette mission qui comprend un avant projet sommaire, un avant projet définitif et la préparation du dossier du permis de construire (ou déclaration préalable) Mission soumise à un contrat. Prix sur devis
  • Suivi de chantier & Maîtrise d' oeuvre

    Le suivi des travaux jusqu’à leur réception représente l’aboutissement de l’étude de conception, si vous souhaitez que cette phase finale complète nos prestations nous pouvons vous proposer une mission complète. Mission soumise à un contrat. Prix sur devis au pourcentage du montant final ht des travaux.

ARCHITECTURE D INTERIEUR

  • Visite conseil dans notre agence

    Vous devez rénover votre intérieur ou améliorer votre bien pour la vente ou la location et vous ne savez pas comment organiser votre projet, ou avez des doutes sur sa faisabilité ? Venez nous rendre visite à l' agence pour évoquer votre projet, nous vous expliquerons notre méthode de travail. Cette visite ne vous sera pas facturée.
  • Visite conseil sur le site du projet

    Vous voulez acheter un bien mais doutez de son potentiel, vous voulez des conseils pour améliorer un bien destiné à la vente ou à la location, ou bien simplement rénover votre habitat ? Un architecte peut se rendre sur place pour vous conseiller et selon le cas prendre les mesures nécessaires à la réalisation de plans. Prestation facturée à l' heure : 100€ la première heure (tarif incluant le déplacement) et 50€ pour chaque heure suivante.
  • Niveau 1: Avant projet, esquisse

    Vous devez rénover votre intérieur ou améliorer votre bien pour la vente ou la location et vous ne savez pas comment organiser votre projet, ou avez des doutes sur sa faisabilité ? Venez nous rendre visite à l' agence pour évoquer votre projet, nous vous expliquerons notre méthode de travail. Cette visite ne vous sera pas facturée.
  • Niveau 2: Projet détaillé

    Vous voulez acheter un bien mais doutez de son potentiel, vous voulez des conseils pour améliorer un bien destiné à la vente ou à la location, ou bien simplement rénover votre habitat ? Un architecte peut se rendre sur place pour vous conseiller et selon le cas prendre les mesures nécessaires à la réalisation de plans. Prestation facturée à l' heure : 100€ la première heure (tarif incluant le déplacement) et 50€ pour chaque heure suivante.
  • Niveau 3: Suivi de chantier & Maîtrise d' oeuvre

    Le suivi des travaux jusqu’à leur réception représente l’aboutissement de l’étude de conception, si vous souhaitez que cette phase finale complète nos prestations nous pouvons vous proposer une mission complète. Prix sur devis au pourcentage du montant final ht des travaux.

DESIGN

  • Conception de mobilier sur mesure

    Grace à cette prestation vous obtiendrez des idées et des solutions à travers des croquis, des plans de propositions d' aménagement, des vues 3D et des planches d' ambiances, sans pour autant opter pour une prestation complète. Prix sur devis
  • Conception de pièce unique

    Suite à la phase avant projet, si vous désirez plus de détail, nous vous proposons cette prestation qui comprend les plan définitifs cotés, les perspectives 3D finales, les plans de maçonnerie, d' installation électrique et plomberie ainsi qu' un descriptif des travaux qui vous permettra de faire établir des devis par les entreprises.Prix sur devis